WELCOME TO TALOUT HOSTEL

The Skoura palm grove between desert and mountains of the Atlas.

At Talout

The hostel is situated on the top of a hill overlooking the palm grove of Skoura , The guest House at Talout has an Outdoor swimming pool, free Traditional Hammam, and a shaded Terrace . The hostel is just 2 Km far from Amridil Kasbah.

The Swimming Pool

The hostel has a paved Terrace and a solarium surrounding the swimming pool of a modest size, and deckchairs are arranged all around. On the other side of the hostel, there are Flower gardens that adorn the Location.

The Terrace

The terrace can be seen from far away. It has the charm of a house. The views from the Terrace dotted on Oisis Kasbah, Often snow-capped peaks of the high Atlas or the desert, plats and the arid mountains of Saghro which is very impressive.

Welcome at Talout

On the way from Ouarzazate 7 km before Skoura , The Talout Hostel is entirely covered by pisé. The air conditioned rooms allow views to the pool or the palm trees . Each has a traditional Berber design. A private bathroom decorated with Tadlakt. A wireless connection is available also guests can relax in the lounge room with a fire place. The excursions desk organized guided tours and excursions in the city , and Skoura’s surrounding. The Airport of Ouarzazate is 36 Km far from the guest house, and the Dadés river is 15 minute drive.

To discover around Skoura

Contact information

adresse Oulad Aarbiya- 45000 Skoura Ouarzazate, Maroc telephone (+212)5 24 85 26 66
E-mail taloutauberge@gmail.com gps 31° 02.538' W 06° 36.241'

Follow us

facebook google+ twitter youtube instagrame
Petit Futé

© 2015 IMAL PRODUCTION.sarl

BIENVENUE CHEZ TALOUT

La palmeraie de skoura entre désert et montagnes de l'Atlas.

Chez Talout

Installée au sommet d'une colline surplombant la palmeraie de Skoura, la maison d'hôtes Chez Talout dispose d'une piscine extérieure, d'un hammam traditionnel gratuit et d'une terrasse ombragée. Vous séjournerez à 2 km de la Kasbah Amerhidil.

La piscine

L'auberge dispose d’une terrasse dallée et d’un solarium entourant la piscine de taille modeste. Des chaises longues y sont disposées tout autour. De l’autre côté de l’auberge, ce sont des jardins fleuris qui agrémentent le lieu.

LA Terrasse

On la voit de loin, elle fait le charme de la maison, les vues depuis la terrasse sur l’oasis parsemée de kasbahs, les sommets souvent enneigés du Haut Atlas ou les plateaux désertiques et les monts arides du Saghro, sont des plus impressionnantes.

Bienvenue chez talout

En venant de Ouarzazate 7 km avant Skoura, l’auberge Chez Talout est entièrement recouverte de pisé Les chambres climatisées offrent une vue sur la piscine ou les palmiers. Chacune présente une décoration traditionnelle berbère et une salle de bains privative ornée de tadelakt. Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible et vous pourrez vous détendre dans le salon doté d'une cheminée. Le bureau d'excursions organise des visites guidées et des excursions dans la ville Skoura et ses environs. L'aéroport de Ouarzazate se trouve à 36 km de la maison d'hôtes et la rivière Dadès est accessible en 15 minutes de route.

A découvrir autour de Skoura

Coordonnées

adresse Oulad Aarbiya- 45000 Skoura Ouarzazate, Maroc telephone (+212)5 24 85 26 66
E-mail taloutauberge@gmail.com gps 31° 02.538' W 06° 36.241'

Suivez-Nous

facebook google+ twitter youtube instagrame
Petit Futé

© 2015 IMAL PRODUCTION.sarl